LMU Munich Physics Home
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Administrative Staff

Postal address of the administration office:

Geschäftsstelle der Fakultät für Physik
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Schellingstraße 4
80799 München
Germany

Functional areas:

The administrative staff and their deputies may be contacted during the following office hours:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9:00  - 11:30 and 13:30  - 16:00
  • Friday: 9:00 - 11:30

In certain cases it is possible to make appointments outside the regular office hours. 


Budget - Third-party funds:

Susanne Astner (BMBF, EU, other)
4th upper floor, room H 425
Telepone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3364
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: susanne.astner@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Regina Faß (BMBF, EU, other)
4th upper floor, room H 430
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2140
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: regina.fass@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Christian Maurer (BMBF, EU, DFG, other)
4th upper floor, room H 407
Telepone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1336
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: christian.maurer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Evelyn Morgenroth (BMBF, EU, other)
4th upper floor, room H 431
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6851
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: evelyn.morgenroth@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Margarita Rüter-Stimpfle (BMBF, EU, other)
4th upper floor, room H 425
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6822
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: rueter-stimpfle@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Bettina Singh (DFG, BMBF, EU, other)
4th upper floor, room H 406
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3181
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: bettina.singh@physik.uni-muenchen.de

top


Budget - state funds for the Faculty of Physics:

Adriana Albrecht (accounting title group 73, special state funds, SolTech)
4th upper floor, room H 429
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6868
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: adriana.albrecht@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Ingeborg Diepold (budget monitoring, accounting title group 73 and 96, special state funds)
4th upper floor, room H 429
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6835
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: ingeborg.diepold@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Alexander Schink (accounting title group 73)
4th upper floor, room H 427
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6908
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: alexanderschink@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Ivana Turác (accounting title group 73)
4th upper floor, room H 426
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1334
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: ivana.turac@physik.uni-muenchen.de

top


Budget - State funds for the Maier-Leibnitz Laboratory:

Alexander Schink
4th upper floor, room H 427
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6908
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: alexanderschink@physik.uni-muenchen.de

top


Inventory:

Maria Kaldewey
4th upper floor, room H 432
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6777
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: maria.kaldewey@physik.uni-muenchen.de

top


Personnel:

Ursula Schmitt (employees, civil servants: last names A - J)
4th upper floor, room H 419
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5358
Fax: +49 (0) 89 2180-3391
E-mail: ursula.schmitt@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Lisa Worschech (employees, civil servants: last names K - N, aides: last names S - Z)
4th upper floor, room H 410
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1206
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: lisa.worschech@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Julia Peischer (employees, civil servants: last names O - Sch, aides:  last names A - H)
4th upper floor, room H 420
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3192
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: julia.peischer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

topJakob Hohenreiter (employees, civil servants: last names Sd - Z, aides: last names I - R)
4. Obergeschoss, Raum H 418
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3971
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-Mail: jakob.hohenreiter@physik.uni-muenchen.de

 


Travel:

Jakob Hohenreiter (A - He)
4th upper floor, room H 408
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3971
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: jakob.hohenreiter@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Grittli Lüning (Hf - Q)
4th upper floor, room H 408
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3680
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: grittli.luening@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Natalja Lushezkaja (R - Z)
4th upper floor, room H 424
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3483
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3391
E-mail: natalja.lushezkaja@physik.uni-muenchen.de