LMU Munich Physics Home

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Administration Office

Sie werden weitergeleitet auf die aktuelle Seite: https://www.en.verwaltung.physik.uni-muenchen.de


Reichelt, Cornelia MPA

Phone: +49 (0)89 2180-5033

Email: cornelia.reichelt@lmu.de


Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Geschäftsstelle der Fakultät für Physik
Schellingstraße 4
80799 München

Fax: +49 (0) 89 2180 - 3391


Novotny, Andrea

Phone: +49 (0)89 2180-6777

Fax: +49 (0)89 2180-3391

Email: andrea.novotny@lmu.de

Shabanaj, Merita

Phone: +49 (0)89 2180 - 3340

Fax: +49 (0)89 2180 - 3978

Email: merita.shabanaj@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Opening hours:

+++ Please note: Due to the current situation regarding the corona virus, there will be no personal consultation hours until further notice. Please contact us by phone or e-mail if necessary.
There are further information on the submission and defense of a doctoral thesis available. +++

For general matters concerning the dean's office:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm. or according to prior agreement.

Concerning PhD/Habilitation:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm or according to prior agreement. (No office hours on Wednesday and Friday.)

For handing over your PhD/Habilitation thesis please make an appointment.