LMU Munich Physics Home
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Examination Office and Academic Affairs

The consultants are listed according to their field of expertise:

Academic Affairs

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Eiban, Ines +49 (0)89 2180-2140 ines.eiban@physik.lmu.de
Irlbeck, Sabine Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2791 sabine.irlbeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Reiserer, Markus Dr.  + 49 (89) 2180-2487 markus.reiserer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Traupel, Jana Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6998 jana.traupel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Wiedemann-Thies, Inge +49 (0)89 2180-2052 inge.wiedemann-thies@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Examination Office

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Fulgieri, Marion +49 (0)89 2180-5803 pruefungsamt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kerscher, Martin Dr. PD +49 (0)89 2180-3616 Martin.Kerscher@lmu.de
Suchan, Linda +49 (0)89 2180-6149 PA.Physik@Verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Program Counseling

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Mantel, Karl-Heinz Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2194 fachstudienberatung@physik.uni-muenchen.de