LMU Munich Physics Home
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Budget - Third-party funds

Susanne Astner

Administrative staff member

Budget - Third-party funds (BMBF, EU, others)

+49 (0)89 2180-3364

susanne.astner@physik.lmu.de

Room: H 425

Astrid Egeressy-Heckmaier

Administrative staff member

Budget - Third-party funds (BMBF, DFG, EU, Sonstige Drittmittel)

+49 (0)89 2180-3181

a.egeressyheckmaier@physik.lmu.de

Room: H 406

Susanne Eri

Administrative staff member

Budget - Third-party funds (BMBF, DFG, EU, others)
Budget - state funds (accounting title group 73)

+49 (0)89 2180-3058

susanne.eri@physik.lmu.de

Room: H 426

Christian Maurer

Administrative staff member

Budget - Third-party funds (BMBF, DFG, EU, other)

+49 (0)89 2180-1336

christian.maurer@physik.lmu.de

Room: H 407

Evelyn Morgenroth

Administrative staff member

Budget - Third-party funds (BMBF, EU, others)

+49 (0)89 2180-6851

evelyn.morgenroth@physik.lmu.de

Room: H 422

Maria Vela Martin

Administrative staff member

Budget - Third-party funds (others)
Budget - state funds (state funds)

+49 (0)89 2180-2268

maria.vela-martin@physik.lmu.de

Room: H 429

Marianne Widmann-Diermeier

Administrative staff member

Budget - Third-party funds (BMBF, EU, others)

+49 (0)89 2180-6822

marianne.widmann@physik.lmu.de

Room: H 425

Office hours

The administrative staff and their deputies may be contacted during the following office hours:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9.00 a.m. - 11.30 a.m. and 1.30 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9.00 a.m.- 11.30 a.m.

In certain cases it is possible to make appointments outside the regular office hours.