LMU Munich Physics Home
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Administrative Staff

Postal address of the administration office:

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Geschäftsstelle der Fakultät für Physik
Schellingstraße 4
D-80799 München

Office hours

The administrative staff and their deputies may be contacted during the following office hours:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m - 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9.00 a.m. - 11.30 a.m.

 In certain cases it is possible to make appointments outside the regular office hours.

Management

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Reichelt, Cornelia +49 (0)89 2180-5033 cornelia.reichelt@lmu.de

Administration Office

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Novotny, Andrea +49 (0)89 2180-6777 andrea.novotny@lmu.de

Budget - Third-party funds

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Astner, Susanne +49 (0)89 2180-3364 susanne.astner@physik.lmu.de BMBF, EU, Sonstige Drittmittel
Egeressy-Heckmaier, Astrid +49 (0)89 2180-3181 a.egeressyheckmaier@physik.lmu.de BMBF, DFG, EU, Sonstige Drittmittel
Eri, Susanne +49 (0)89 2180-3058 susanne.eri@physik.lmu.de BMBF, DFG, EU, Sonstige Drittmittel, Rechnungswesen Titelgruppe 73
Maurer, Christian +49 (0)89 2180-1336 christian.maurer@physik.lmu.de BMBF, EU, DFG, Sonstige Drittmittel
Morgenroth, Evelyn +49 (0)89 2180-6851 evelyn.morgenroth@physik.lmu.de BMBF, EU, Sonstige Drittmittel
Vela Martin, Maria +49 (0)89 2180-2268 maria.vela-martin@physik.lmu.de Sonstige Drittmittel, Haushaltsangelegenheiten
Widmann-Diermeier, Marianne +49 (0)89 2180-6822 marianne.widmann@physik.lmu.de BMBF, EU, Sonstige Drittmittel

Budget - state funds for the Faculty of Physics

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Diepold, Ingeborg +49 (0)89 2180-6835 ingeborg.diepold@physik.lmu.de Haushaltsüberwachung, Rechnungswesen Titelgruppe 73 & 96, Sondermittel, Inventarisierung
Eri, Susanne +49 (0)89 2180-3058 susanne.eri@physik.lmu.de BMBF, DFG, EU, Sonstige Drittmittel, Rechnungswesen Titelgruppe 73
Han, Sema-Nevim +49 (0)89 2180-6868 sema-nevim.han@physik.lmu.de Landesmittel, Sondermittel
Schink, Alexander +49 (0)89 2180-6908 alexanderschink@physik.lmu.de Rechnungswesen Titelgruppe 73, Landesmittel des Maier-Leibnitz-Laboratoriums, Inventarisierung
Turác, Ivana
Vela Martin, Maria +49 (0)89 2180-2268 maria.vela-martin@physik.lmu.de Sonstige Drittmittel, Haushaltsangelegenheiten

Budget - State funds for the Maier-Leibnitz Laboratory

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Schink, Alexander +49 (0)89 2180-6908 alexanderschink@physik.lmu.de Rechnungswesen Titelgruppe 73, Landesmittel des Maier-Leibnitz-Laboratoriums, Inventarisierung

Inventory

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Diepold, Ingeborg +49 (0)89 2180-6835 ingeborg.diepold@physik.lmu.de Haushaltsüberwachung, Rechnungswesen Titelgruppe 73 & 96, Sondermittel, Inventarisierung
Schink, Alexander +49 (0)89 2180-6908 alexanderschink@physik.lmu.de Rechnungswesen Titelgruppe 73, Landesmittel des Maier-Leibnitz-Laboratoriums, Inventarisierung

Personnel

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Brandt, Katja +49 (0)89 2180-6776 Katja.Brandt@physik.lmu.de employees, civil servants: last names O - Sch + M, N, aides: last names A - H + T - Z
Hohenreiter, Jakob +49 (0)89 2180-3971 jakob.hohenreiter@physik.lmu.de employees, civil servants: last names Sd - Z + L, aides: last names I - R + S
Schmitt, Ursula +49 (0)89 2180-5358 ursula.schmitt@physik.lmu.de employees, civil servants: last names A - J + K

Travel

Surname, First name Phone Email Aufgabengebiet
Lüning, Grittli +49 (0)89 2180-3680 grittli.luening@physik.lmu.de Nachname Hf - Q
Lushezkaja, Natalja +49 (0)89 2180-3483 natalja.lushezkaja@physik.lmu.de Nachname R - Z